Parish Council Meetings (Calendar for 2022)

Forward Dates (these may be changed at the previous meeting) Unless otherwise stated, all meetings will begin at 7.00pm.

Thursday, January 6, 2022 agenda

Thursday February 3, 2022  agenda

Thursday March 3, 2022 agenda

Thursday April 7, 2022 agenda

Monday May 5, 2022  Annual Parish Meeting agenda

Monday May 5, 2022  Annual Meeting agenda

Thursday June 9, 2022  

Thursday July 7, 2022

Thursday September 1, 2022  

Thursday October 6, 2022  

Thursday November 3, 2022

Thursday December 1, 2022  

Thursday January 5, 2023  

 Thursday February 2, 2023