Parish Council Meetings (Calendar for 2020)

Agenda

Forward Dates (these may be changed at the previous meeting) Unless otherwise stated, all meetings will begin at 7.00pm. They are held either in Balwest Methodist Schoolroom or in Germoe Church Hall.
Thursday, January 2, 2020 (Church Hall) Agenda
Thursday February 6, 2020 (Church Hall) Agenda
Thursday March 5, 2020 (Church Hall) Agenda

Germoe Parish Council

COVID 19

The Government has introduced a measure stopping all gatherings of more than two people in public with effect from March 23, 2020

The Council has delegated authority to the Clerk in consultation with the Chairman
to take any actions necessary with associated expenditure to protect the interests
of the community and ensure council business continuity during the period of the
pandemic Coronavirus, informed by consultation with the members of the council.

Germoe Parish Council will therefore not meet until further notice.

Stay Safe … Stay Well

Thursday May 7, 2020 (Balwest) Annual Parish Meeting Cancelled
Thursday May 7, 2020 (Balwest) Annual Meeting Cancelled
Thursday June 4, 2020  Agenda (Virtual meeting to be held on Zoom)
Thursday July 2, 2020  Agenda (Virtual meeting to be held on Zoom)
Thursday September 3, 2020 Agenda (Virtual meeting to be held on Zoom: click here to join)
Thursday October 1, 2020 Agenda (Virtual meeting to be held on Zoom: click here to join)
Thursday November 5, 2020
Thursday December 10, 2020
Thursday January 7, 2021
 Thursday February 4, 2021

 

October 2020
MTWTFSS
    1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
« Sep   Nov »