Parish Council Meetings (Calendar for 2017)

Forward Dates (these may be changed at the previous meeting) Unless otherwise stated, all meetings will begin at 7.00pm. They are held either in Balwest Methodist Schoolroom or in Germoe Church Hall.
Thursday, January 5, 2017 (Church Hall) Agenda
Thursday February 2, 2017 (Church Hall) Agenda
Thursday March 2, 2017 (Church Hall) Agenda
Thursday April 6, 2017 (Balwest) Agenda and associated papers
Thursday May 11, 2017 (Balwest)
Annual Parish Meeting  Agenda
Thursday May 11, 2017 (Balwest)
Annual Meeting  Agenda and associated papers
Thursday June 1, 2017 (Balwest) Agenda
Thursday July 13, 2017 (Balwest) Agenda
Thursday September 7, 2017 (Balwest) Agenda
Thursday October 5, 2017 (Balwest) Agenda
Thursday November 2, 2017 (Church Hall)
Thursday December 7, 2017 (Church Hall)
Thursday January 4, 2018 (Church Hall)
 Thursday February 1, 2018 (Church Hall)

 

October 2017
MTWTFSS
« Sep   Nov »
       1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31